Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Bangor City First Team - The team

Guto Williams

Defender
W 9 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Bangor City U19
Biography: A talented young player who graduated from our U16's in 2016 but became an instant regular in our U19’s squad. A key member of the successful U19 Welsh Premier Development League North title-winning squad and also played in the 2016/17 WPDL national final.
All appearances (13)
October 2017
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
Cup
W
January 2018
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Mon 1 Jan, 17:15
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '31 )
  • Yellow Card ( '91 )
Fri 5 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '83 )
Sat 13 Jan, 17:15
a
League
L
March 2018
Sun 4 Mar, 14:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 31 Mar, 17:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '19 )
April 2018
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Fri 17 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Fri 24 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '92 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors