Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Bangor City First Team - The team

George Harry

Striker
W 16 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
1
Assist
2
Also plays for: Bangor City U19
Previous clubs: Wrexham
Biography: Striker George Harry signed for The Citizens in July 2017 following his release by National League club Wrexham.

A product of The Racecourse club’s youth set-up, 18-year old Harry made his senior debut for the Dragons as a late substitute in their Boxing Day win over Southport.

Harry was a regular member of the first team squad during the latter half of the 2016/17 National League campaign and made a total of six appearances for Dean Keates’ side, scoring a penalty in a 3-1 loss to Torquay United in March 2017.
All appearances (28)
August 2017
Tue 29 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
October 2017
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Fri 20 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Fri 27 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 23 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 26 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '45 )
January 2018
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Fri 5 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '52 , '86 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Jan, 17:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
March 2018
Sun 4 Mar, 14:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Fri 9 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sun 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '43 )
  • Assist ( '30 )
April 2018
  • Scored Penalty ( '76 )
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 14 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sun 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '56 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '92 )
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '87 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Fri 17 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Fri 24 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '69 )
February 2018
Fri 16 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '31 )
Fri 23 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors