Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Bangor City First Team - The team

Gary Taylor-Fletcher

Midfield
W 8 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
3
Previous clubs: Northwich Victoria, Leyton Orient, Lincoln City, Huddersfield Town, Blackpool, Leicester City, Tranmere Rovers, Accrington Stanley.
Biography: 35-year-old Taylor-Fletcher joins from Accrington Stanley after leaving National League club Tranmere Rovers in the summer.

Taylor-Fletcher holds the distinction of scoring in all top five divisions of English league football. Beginning his career with former adversaries Northwich Victoria, Taylor-Fletcher enjoyed spells with Leyton Orient, Lincoln City, Huddersfield Town, Blackpool (scoring the club’s first-ever EPL goal) and Leicester City, making over 450 career starts and netting over 100 goals.

Gary joined the Citizens in the January 2017 transfer window and made an immediate impact, scoring on his debut in a 4-0 JD Welsh Cup win over Llandudno.
All appearances (14)
January 2017
Sat 28 Jan, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 17:15
a
League
L
Fri 10 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 17:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
Fri 17 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '91 )
April 2017
Sun 9 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Fri 14 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 22 Apr, 17:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
Sat 13 May, 17:15
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors