Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Bangor City First Team - The team

Dean Rittenberg

Striker
W 7 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
3
Biography: Talented striker Dean Rittenberg joined Bangor City in a permanent deal from Championship club Blackburn Rovers in January 2017.

An attacker equally comfortable playing through the middle or out wide, Dean has progressed through the Academy since the age of 13 and was a regular with the Under-21s. The striker has also gained honours on the international stage with England having featured up to Under-18 level.

Last season Dean spent a spell on loan with National League North side Chorley, gaining valuable first team experience.
All appearances (13)
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 17:15
a
League
L
Fri 10 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
Cup
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 17:15
a
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Fri 17 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
April 2017
Sun 9 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 )
Fri 14 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 17:15
h
League
L
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 13 May, 17:15
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '31 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors