Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Bangor City First Team - The team

Dean Rittenberg

Striker
W 20 L 13 D 3
Appearances:
36
Goals scored:
15
Assist
1
Biography: Talented striker Dean Rittenberg joined Bangor City in a permanent deal from Championship club Blackburn Rovers in January 2017.

An attacker equally comfortable playing through the middle or out wide, Dean has progressed through the Academy since the age of 13 and was a regular with the Under-21s. The striker has also gained honours on the international stage with England having featured up to Under-18 level.

Last season Dean spent a spell on loan with National League North side Chorley, gaining valuable first team experience.
All appearances (36)
June 2017
Thu 29 Jun, 18:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
July 2017
Thu 6 Jul, 18:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
August 2017
Tue 29 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '72 , '80 , '87 , '93 )
Fri 11 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Fri 25 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
October 2017
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Fri 20 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '7 )
  • Assist ( '20 )
Fri 27 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
January 2018
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Mon 1 Jan, 17:15
h
League
L
Fri 5 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 17:15
a
League
L
March 2018
Sun 4 Mar, 14:45
h
Cup
W
Fri 9 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sun 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '54 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 31 Mar, 17:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 23 Sep, 17:15
a
League
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '92 )
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 , '83 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
Fri 17 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
Fri 24 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '64 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '27 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 16 Dec, 17:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 23 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 16:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '69 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Fri 16 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Fri 23 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors