Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Bangor City First Team - The team

Connor Roberts

Goalkeeper
W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Previous clubs: Everton; Cheltenham Town; Chester.
Biography: Connor joined Bangor City in January 2015 from Chester. The Chirk-born keeper is a former Wales Under-21 regular who was on the books of Everton as a youngster. Connor was loaned to Burscough and Colwyn Bay whilst at Goodison Park, before joining Cheltenham Town where he made one Football League appearance. Connor earned a call-up to the full Wales squad in June 2014. Highly rated in the Dafabet WPL, Connor made 31 appearances for The Citizens last season.
All appearances (12)
June 2017
Thu 29 Jun, 18:30
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
July 2017
Thu 6 Jul, 18:30
h
Cup
L
August 2017
Fri 11 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Fri 25 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 17:15
a
League
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Fri 20 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors