Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sat 23 Apr, 17:15, League
City Play-Off Ambitions Dismantled

City Play-Off Ambitions Dismantled

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Citizens Hopes Destroyed by Second Half Venables Hat-Trick

Sat 16 Apr, 14:30, League
Citizens Play-Off Hopes Dented

Citizens Play-Off Hopes Dented

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Another Red Card Stifles Second Half Comeback

Sat 9 Apr, 14:30, League
Citizens Denied by Last-Gasp Penalty

Citizens Denied by Last-Gasp Penalty

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Ten Man Citizens Pegged Back by Late Carmarthen Town Spot Kick

Sat 2 Apr, 14:30, League
Five Star City Condemn County

Five Star City Condemn County

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Goals Galore as Citizens Regain Seventh Spot

March 2016

Sat 19 Mar, 17:15, League
Citizens Stage Another Late, Late Show

Citizens Stage Another Late, Late Show

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Thrilling Comeback Sees City Edge North Wales Coast Derby

Fri 11 Mar, 19:45, League
Stalemate at Nantporth in the Race for Seventh

Stalemate at Nantporth in the Race for Seventh

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Citizens thwarted by Aberystwyth Town in the Dafabet WPL Play-Off Conference

Sat 5 Mar, 14:30, League
Citizens Clinch Vital Win at Carmarthen

Citizens Clinch Vital Win at Carmarthen

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

An early Michael Elstone strike is enough to secure the points at Richmond Park

February 2016

Sat 27 Feb, 14:30, League
Citizens Downed by Bowen Double

Citizens Downed by Bowen Double

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

City's Play-Off ambitions dented by home defeat to Port Talbot Town

Sat 13 Feb, 14:30, League
Resilient Citizens Rescue Point at Haverfordwest

Resilient Citizens Rescue Point at Haverfordwest

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

An Injury Time Goal by Sion Edwards Enough to Earn City a Point in Pembrokeshire

January 2016

Fri 29 Jan, 19:45, League
Dramatic Finish as Citizens Edge Seven Goal Thriller

Dramatic Finish as Citizens Edge Seven Goal Thriller

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Former Lilywhite Steve Lewis is the Hat-Trick Hero

Sat 16 Jan, 17:15, League
Citizens Secure Seventh Spot at Split

Citizens Secure Seventh Spot at Split

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

City win to ensure they will lead the pack in the Dafabet WPL Play-Off Conference (Photo: Richard Birch)

Fri 8 Jan, 19:45, League
Citizens Complete Double Over Robins

Citizens Complete Double Over Robins

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Goals from Sion Edwards, Ryan Edwards and Porya Ahamdi seal the points for City

Fri 1 Jan, 14:30, League
Jeckyll & Hyde Citizens Slump To New Year's Day Defeat

Jeckyll & Hyde Citizens Slump To New Year's Day Defeat

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Fortunes Reversed as MBi Llandudno win at Bangor

December 2015

Mon 28 Dec, 14:30, League
Citizens Bounce Back at MBi Llandudno

Citizens Bounce Back at MBi Llandudno

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Hart and Miley on Target for Resolute City

Sat 19 Dec, 14:30, League
Citizens Suffer Second Half Demolition

Citizens Suffer Second Half Demolition

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Top Six Ambitions Take a Dip at The Seasiders

Tue 15 Dec, 19:45, League
Citizens Share The Spoils with Bala Town

Citizens Share The Spoils with Bala Town

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Substitute Cavanagh On Target as City Move Up to Seventh Place

Tue 8 Dec, 19:30, Cup
City Crash Out of Welsh Cup

City Crash Out of Welsh Cup

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Citizens Fall at First Hurdle to Late Winner

November 2015

Sat 21 Nov, 14:30, League
Costly Defeat as City See Red

Costly Defeat as City See Red

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Nine-man Citizens defeated at Richmond Park

Sun 15 Nov, 14:30, League
Citizens At The Double

Citizens At The Double

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Citizens Complete The Double Over The Wingmakers

Sat 7 Nov, 17:15, League
Double Blow Floors Citizens

Double Blow Floors Citizens

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Port Talbot Town 2-0 Bangor City - Saturday, 7 November 2015

October 2015

Fri 30 Oct, 19:45, League
Citizens Register Back-to-Back Wins

Citizens Register Back-to-Back Wins

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Bangor City 1-0 Rhyl

Sat 24 Oct, 14:30, League
Newtown AFC 0-3 Bangor City

Newtown AFC 0-3 Bangor City

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Citizens collect well-earned Three Points

Fri 16 Oct, 19:45, League
Bangor City 0-2 The New Saints

Bangor City 0-2 The New Saints

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Citizens defeated by defending Champions

Sat 10 Oct, 14:30, League
Haverfordwest County 2-1 Bangor City

Haverfordwest County 2-1 Bangor City

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

City's longest journey proves fruitless

Tue 6 Oct, 19:30, League
Gap Connah's Quay 1-3 Bangor City

Gap Connah's Quay 1-3 Bangor City

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Citizens complete double over Nomads

Fri 2 Oct, 19:45, League
The New Saints 2-0 Bangor City

The New Saints 2-0 Bangor City

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Press round-up from Friday night's match at Park Hall, Oswestry

September 2015

Fri 25 Sep, 19:45, League
Bangor City 2-3 Aberystwyth Town

Bangor City 2-3 Aberystwyth Town

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Citizens beaten by the Seasiders

Tue 22 Sep, 19:45, League
Citizens beat the Nomads

Citizens beat the Nomads

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Bangor City recorded their first home win of the season with a hard-earned 2-1 success over Connah's Quay.

Fri 18 Sep, 19:45, League
Late goals sink City

Late goals sink City

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Citizens concede late against unbeaten Lakesiders

Fri 4 Sep, 19:30, League
First Team v Airbus UK Broughton

First Team v Airbus UK Broughton

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

Big Win for City

August 2015

Sat 29 Aug, 14:30, League
Bangor 1-2 Port Talbot Town

Bangor 1-2 Port Talbot Town

2 years ago

By Kevin Owen

City suffer cruel defeat at home to Port Talbot

July 2015

Tue 28 Jul, 19:15, Friendly
Bangor City Defeated by Strong Wrexham Side

Bangor City Defeated by Strong Wrexham Side

3 years ago

By Ethan Ray

BCFC lose home pre-season fixture to Wrexham AFC

Tue 21 Jul, 19:00, Friendly
Bangor City secure 1st Pre-Season Win

Bangor City secure 1st Pre-Season Win

3 years ago

By Ethan Ray

Bangor seal 1st win of season over Tranmere Rovers

Sat 18 Jul, 14:30, Friendly
Bangor City FC Host Litherland Remyca in 1st Home Pre-Season Fixture

Bangor City FC Host Litherland Remyca in 1st Home Pre-Season Fixture

3 years ago

By Ethan Ray

Bangor lose 1st home fixture of the season

Wed 15 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Bangor City Travelled to Colwyn Bay for 1st Pre-Season Fixture

Bangor City Travelled to Colwyn Bay for 1st Pre-Season Fixture

3 years ago

By Ethan Ray

Bangor City were held to a 1-1 draw in their opening pre-season fixture of the 2015-2016 campaign

Fixtures
Sat 11 Aug
h
Bangor City First Team Buckley Town
League 14:30
Sat 18 Aug
a
Bangor City First Team Guilsfield
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors