Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bangor City FC app

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Fri 11 Aug 19:45

Bala Town
3
0
Newtown
5
2
The New Saints

Sat 12 Aug 14:30

Cefn Druids
0
3
Cardiff Metropolitan
Llandudno FC
3
0
Carmarthen Town

Sat 12 Aug 19:45

Prestatyn Town
0
4
Connahs Quay Nomads FC

Sun 13 Aug 17:15

1
1
Aberystwyth Town

Fri 18 Aug 20:00

Aberystwyth Town
0
2
Llandudno FC

Fri 18 Aug 19:45

Newtown
1
1
Cefn Druids

Sat 19 Aug 14:30

Cardiff Metropolitan
3
1
Connahs Quay Nomads FC
3
1
Carmarthen Town
Prestatyn Town
1
0

Sat 19 Aug 17:15

The New Saints
3
0
Bala Town

Fri 25 Aug 19:30

1
0
Prestatyn Town

Fri 25 Aug 19:45

0
1
The New Saints
Cefn Druids
2
0
Aberystwyth Town

Sat 26 Aug 14:30

Bala Town
2
1
Cardiff Metropolitan
Llandudno FC
1
0
Connahs Quay Nomads FC
Newtown
4
1
Carmarthen Town
September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 19:45

Llandudno FC
2
2
Prestatyn Town

Fri 8 Sep 19:45

Connahs Quay Nomads FC
1
0
Bala Town
The New Saints
4
0
Cefn Druids

Sat 9 Sep 14:30

Aberystwyth Town
0
2
Cardiff Metropolitan
1
0
Carmarthen Town

Fri 15 Sep 19:45

A
A
Connahs Quay Nomads FC
Cardiff Metropolitan
0
0
The New Saints
Cefn Druids
2
2
Prestatyn Town

Sat 16 Sep 14:30

Bala Town
0
4
Carmarthen Town
Llandudno FC
1
0
Newtown
4
0
Aberystwyth Town

Thu 21 Sep 19:45

3
1
Carmarthen Town
Cefn Druids
3
0
Bala Town

Fri 22 Sep 19:45

The New Saints
1
0
Llandudno FC

Sat 23 Sep 17:15

Aberystwyth Town
2
3

Sat 23 Sep 14:30

Connahs Quay Nomads FC
1
0
Cardiff Metropolitan
Prestatyn Town
0
0
Newtown

Tue 26 Sep 19:45

1
0
Connahs Quay Nomads FC

Fri 29 Sep 19:45

Bala Town
1
1
Aberystwyth Town

Sat 30 Sep 14:30

Cardiff Metropolitan
2
1
Prestatyn Town
Carmarthen Town
0
5
The New Saints
Llandudno FC
1
2
Cefn Druids
Newtown
0
1
Connahs Quay Nomads FC
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 14:30

Aberystwyth Town
0
0
Bala Town
0
1
Cefn Druids
0
0
Newtown
Prestatyn Town
3
2
Carmarthen Town

Sun 8 Oct 14:30

Cardiff Metropolitan
1
0
Llandudno FC

Tue 10 Oct 19:45

Connahs Quay Nomads FC
2
2
The New Saints

Thu 12 Oct 19:45

Newtown
1
3
Bala Town

Sat 14 Oct 14:30

2
3
Cardiff Metropolitan
1
3
Cefn Druids
Carmarthen Town
1
2
Connahs Quay Nomads FC
Llandudno FC
2
3
Aberystwyth Town
The New Saints
6
1
Prestatyn Town

Fri 20 Oct 20:00

Aberystwyth Town
1
2
The New Saints

Fri 20 Oct 19:45

Prestatyn Town
4
2

Sat 21 Oct 14:30

Bala Town
2
0
Cardiff Metropolitan
2
0
Newtown
Cefn Druids
0
0
Carmarthen Town

Sat 21 Oct 17:15

Connahs Quay Nomads FC
1
1
Llandudno FC

Fri 27 Oct 19:45

0
1
Cefn Druids

Sat 28 Oct 14:30

Carmarthen Town
0
1
Bala Town
Llandudno FC
2
1
Newtown
Prestatyn Town
1
2
Aberystwyth Town
The New Saints
2
1
Cardiff Metropolitan

Sun 29 Oct 14:30

0
1
Connahs Quay Nomads FC
November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 20:00

Aberystwyth Town
1
0
Cefn Druids

Fri 3 Nov 19:45

Bala Town
2
1
Llandudno FC
Connahs Quay Nomads FC
2
1
Prestatyn Town

Sat 4 Nov 12:45

Cardiff Metropolitan
5
0
Carmarthen Town

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Newtown
1
2
The New Saints
0
1

Tue 7 Nov 19:45

3
2
Aberystwyth Town

Fri 10 Nov 19:45

Bala Town
1
1
Connahs Quay Nomads FC

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

2
0
Llandudno FC
Carmarthen Town
0
2
Newtown
Prestatyn Town
0
2
Cardiff Metropolitan

Fri 17 Nov 20:00

Aberystwyth Town
1
2
Bala Town

Fri 17 Nov 19:45

Connahs Quay Nomads FC
0
2
Llandudno FC
0
1
The New Saints

Sat 18 Nov 14:30

Carmarthen Town
0
3
Prestatyn Town

Sun 19 Nov 14:30

Cardiff Metropolitan
1
1
Cefn Druids

Fri 24 Nov 20:00

Aberystwyth Town
3
0
Newtown

Fri 24 Nov 19:45

5
0
Bala Town
Prestatyn Town
1
3
Llandudno FC

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

Cefn Druids
2
1
The New Saints
5
2
Carmarthen Town

Sun 26 Nov 14:30

Cardiff Metropolitan
0
0
Connahs Quay Nomads FC

Tue 28 Nov 19:45

Cefn Druids
1
3
The New Saints
December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 19:45

Connahs Quay Nomads FC
5
1
Aberystwyth Town
Prestatyn Town
P
P
Cefn Druids

Sat 9 Dec 17:15

Bala Town
P
P
The New Saints

Sat 9 Dec 14:30

Carmarthen Town
0
0
Llandudno FC
Newtown
P
P
Cardiff Metropolitan

Thu 14 Dec 19:45

Newtown
2
1
Llandudno FC

Fri 15 Dec 19:45

Carmarthen Town
1
2
The New Saints
P
P
Connahs Quay Nomads FC

Sat 16 Dec 14:30

Aberystwyth Town
7
1
Prestatyn Town
Cardiff Metropolitan
1
2
Bala Town

Sat 16 Dec 17:15

Cefn Druids
0
2

Tue 19 Dec 19:45

Prestatyn Town
1
2
Cefn Druids
The New Saints
3
0
Connahs Quay Nomads FC

Wed 20 Dec 19:45

Llandudno FC
0
0
Cardiff Metropolitan

Fri 22 Dec 19:45

Bala Town
2
1
Cefn Druids
Connahs Quay Nomads FC
4
0
Newtown
The New Saints
4
0
Aberystwyth Town

Sat 23 Dec 14:30

4
0
Prestatyn Town
Carmarthen Town
0
0

Tue 26 Dec 13:00

1
0
Cardiff Metropolitan

Tue 26 Dec 14:30

Carmarthen Town
1
0
Aberystwyth Town
Cefn Druids
0
1
Connahs Quay Nomads FC
Llandudno FC
0
0
Newtown
2
3
The New Saints
Prestatyn Town
0
2
Bala Town

Fri 29 Dec 19:45

Connahs Quay Nomads FC
1
1
Cefn Druids

Sat 30 Dec 14:30

Bala Town
1
0
Prestatyn Town
The New Saints
2
4
Newtown

Sun 31 Dec 13:00

Cardiff Metropolitan
3
0
January 2018

Mon 1 Jan 14:30

Aberystwyth Town
1
2
Carmarthen Town

Mon 1 Jan 17:15

0
1
Llandudno FC

Tue 2 Jan 19:45

Bala Town
0
3
The New Saints

Fri 5 Jan 19:45

3
1
Newtown
Prestatyn Town
1
4
The New Saints

Sat 6 Jan 14:30

Cardiff Metropolitan
1
1
Aberystwyth Town
Carmarthen Town
0
1
Cefn Druids
Connahs Quay Nomads FC
3
0

Sat 6 Jan 17:15

Llandudno FC
1
1
Bala Town

Tue 9 Jan 19:45

Newtown
3
2
Cardiff Metropolitan

Sat 13 Jan 17:15

Aberystwyth Town
4
2
Connahs Quay Nomads FC
0
1
Bala Town
Carmarthen Town
0
2
Cardiff Metropolitan
Cefn Druids
0
0
Llandudno FC
Newtown
3
0
Prestatyn Town
The New Saints
2
1

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors