Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bangor City FC app

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2016

Fri 12 Aug 19:30

5
1
Llanrwst Utd
Holyhead Hotspur
3
4
Caernarfon Town

Fri 12 Aug 18:30

Llangefni Town
1
2

Sat 13 Aug 14:30

Llandudno Junction
0
3
Prestatyn Town

Wed 17 Aug 18:30

Llangefni Town
1
4
Holyhead Hotspur

Thu 18 Aug 19:30

Caernarfon Town
6
0
Llanrwst Utd

Sat 20 Aug 14:30

Llandudno Junction
5
4
Trearddur Bay

Tue 23 Aug 19:30

4
0
Colwyn Bay

Tue 23 Aug 18:30

Llandudno Junction
2
0
Llanrwst Utd
Llangefni Town
0
3
Trearddur Bay
1
2
Holyhead Hotspur

Wed 24 Aug 19:30

Prestatyn Town
1
2

Fri 26 Aug 19:30

6
2
Caernarfon Town

Sat 27 Aug 14:30

2
1
Prestatyn Town
Llandudno Junction
4
2
Llangefni Town
2
0
Trearddur Bay
September 2016

Thu 1 Sep 19:30

Caernarfon Town
8
1
Llangefni Town

Fri 2 Sep 19:30

6
0
Llandudno Junction

Sat 3 Sep 14:30

Holyhead Hotspur
5
0
Colwyn Bay
Trearddur Bay
13
1
Prestatyn Town

Wed 7 Sep 19:30

Holyhead Hotspur
4
1
Llandudno Junction

Fri 9 Sep 19:30

Caernarfon Town
0
2
Trearddur Bay

Fri 9 Sep 18:15

Llangefni Town
1
5

Sat 10 Sep 17:00

Colwyn Bay
4
5

Tue 13 Sep 19:30

6
4
Trearddur Bay

Fri 16 Sep 18:30

Prestatyn Town
1
2

Sat 17 Sep 14:30

Llandudno Junction
3
0
Holyhead Hotspur

Tue 20 Sep 19:30

Wed 21 Sep 19:30

Prestatyn Town
3
0
Llanrwst Utd

Sat 24 Sep 14:30

Holyhead Hotspur
2
4
Trearddur Bay
Llandudno Junction
1
3
Colwyn Bay
October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 14:30

Trearddur Bay
1
3
Llandudno Junction

Fri 7 Oct 19:30

Caernarfon Town
3
0
Prestatyn Town

Sat 8 Oct 14:30

5
1
Llangefni Town
Llanrwst Utd
0
9
Holyhead Hotspur
Trearddur Bay
2
2

Wed 12 Oct 19:30

Prestatyn Town
1
4
Llandudno Junction

Fri 14 Oct 19:30

12
0
Llanrwst Utd

Sat 15 Oct 14:30

Colwyn Bay
0
1
Holyhead Hotspur
Llangefni Town
2
1
Llandudno Junction
Prestatyn Town
1
2
Trearddur Bay

Wed 19 Oct 19:30

Caernarfon Town
0
2

Fri 21 Oct 19:30

8
0
Caernarfon Town
6
1
Prestatyn Town

Sat 22 Oct 14:30

Colwyn Bay
3
0
Llangefni Town
3
6
Holyhead Hotspur
Llandudno Junction
3
0
Llanrwst Utd
1
4
Trearddur Bay

Wed 26 Oct 20:00

5
0
Holyhead Hotspur

Wed 26 Oct 19:30

Prestatyn Town
2
1
Caernarfon Town

Sat 29 Oct 14:30

Llangefni Town
1
1
Caernarfon Town
Trearddur Bay
8
1
Llanrwst Utd
November 2016

Fri 4 Nov 14:00

Prestatyn Town
6
1
Llangefni Town

Sat 5 Nov 14:00

1
1
Llandudno Junction
Llanrwst Utd
2
6

Thu 10 Nov 19:30

Holyhead Hotspur
4
1
Llanrwst Utd

Fri 11 Nov 19:30

Caernarfon Town
6
0
Llandudno Junction

Fri 18 Nov 19:30

8
0
Llangefni Town

Sat 19 Nov 14:00

3
2
Colwyn Bay
Trearddur Bay
7
1

Fri 25 Nov 19:30

7
1
Prestatyn Town

Sat 26 Nov 14:00

6
0
Llanrwst Utd
December 2016

Fri 2 Dec 19:30

Sat 3 Dec 19:30

Holyhead Hotspur
5
1
Llangefni Town

Sat 3 Dec 14:00

3
1
Llandudno Junction
Trearddur Bay
2
5
Caernarfon Town

Sat 10 Dec 14:00

Colwyn Bay
3
1
Llandudno Junction
3
2
Trearddur Bay
1
1
Llangefni Town

Wed 14 Dec 19:30

Caernarfon Town
1
2

Thu 15 Dec 18:45

3
2
Holyhead Hotspur

Sat 17 Dec 14:00

Trearddur Bay
3
0
Colwyn Bay
January 2017

Sat 7 Jan 14:00

3
1
Colwyn Bay
Llanrwst Utd
4
0
Llandudno Junction
Trearddur Bay
3
3

Fri 13 Jan 19:30

10
1
Llandudno Junction

Sat 14 Jan 14:00

Colwyn Bay
4
1
Caernarfon Town
5
1
Trearddur Bay
Holyhead Hotspur
2
2

Fri 20 Jan 19:30

Caernarfon Town
4
1
Colwyn Bay

Sat 21 Jan 14:00

Llandudno Junction
0
1
Trearddur Bay
3
6
Llangefni Town

Fri 27 Jan 19:30

Sat 28 Jan 14:00

Colwyn Bay
1
5
February 2017

Sat 4 Feb 14:30

Colwyn Bay
9
1
Llanrwst Utd

Sat 11 Feb 14:30

Colwyn Bay
1
2
Prestatyn Town
Llandudno Junction
5
4
Caernarfon Town

Sat 18 Feb 14:30

Llanrwst Utd
3
4
Llangefni Town
Trearddur Bay
0
7

Fri 24 Feb 19:30

8
1
Llangefni Town

Sat 25 Feb 14:30

Llandudno Junction
1
4
March 2017

Fri 3 Mar 19:30

Caernarfon Town
3
7
Holyhead Hotspur

Sat 4 Mar 14:30

Colwyn Bay
2
0
Trearddur Bay

Sat 11 Mar 14:30

Colwyn Bay
0
4

Sat 18 Mar 14:30

Prestatyn Town
0
4

Sat 25 Mar 14:30

Holyhead Hotspur
8
2
Prestatyn Town

Tue 28 Mar 18:15

Llanrwst Utd
1
5
Prestatyn Town

Wed 29 Mar 18:15

Llandudno Junction
1
1
Llangefni Town
2
0
Colwyn Bay
April 2017

Sat 1 Apr 14:30

Colwyn Bay
3
3
P
P
Prestatyn Town

Mon 3 Apr 18:30

Holyhead Hotspur
7
2

Wed 5 Apr 18:15

Llangefni Town
3
2
Trearddur Bay

Wed 5 Apr 19:30

Prestatyn Town
1
3

Thu 6 Apr 18:30

2
3
Caernarfon Town
Llanrwst Utd
1
2

Sat 8 Apr 14:30

Llanrwst Utd
2
3
Caernarfon Town

Tue 11 Apr 18:30

Fri 14 Apr 18:30

3
0
Colwyn Bay

Sat 15 Apr 14:30

Llanrwst Utd
0
2
Prestatyn Town
0
0
Holyhead Hotspur

Mon 17 Apr 18:30

Llangefni Town
1
1

Tue 18 Apr 18:30

Llanrwst Utd
1
2

Thu 20 Apr 18:30

0
3
Holyhead Hotspur
Llanrwst Utd
2
0
Colwyn Bay

Sat 22 Apr 14:30

Holyhead Hotspur
4
0
Llangefni Town
0
4
Llanrwst Utd
Prestatyn Town
1
2
Colwyn Bay

Wed 26 Apr 18:30

Holyhead Hotspur
3
1
0
1
Caernarfon Town

Sat 29 Apr 14:30

7
4
Llanrwst Utd
Llangefni Town
2
2
Prestatyn Town
May 2017

Mon 1 May 19:30

Caernarfon Town
7
4

Wed 3 May 18:30

Caernarfon Town
1
4

Sat 6 May 13:30

Sat 13 May 14:30

1
4
Prestatyn Town

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors