Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bangor City FC app

View

Bangor City Academy U16 - The team

Owain Jones

Attacking Midfield
W 7 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
9
All appearances (13)
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 11:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
Sun 17 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
Sun 24 Sep, 11:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '20 )
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 , '48 , '62 , '75 )
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 10:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sun 19 Nov, 10:00
h
League
W
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 11:30
h
League
L
Sun 11 Feb, 13:00
a
League
D
Sun 18 Feb, 10:30
h
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sun 25 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors