Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bangor City FC app

View

Bangor City Academy U16 - The team

Kian Owen

Defender
W 6 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
September 2017
Sun 24 Sep, 11:15
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 10:00
a
League
W
Sun 19 Nov, 10:00
h
League
W
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 11:30
h
League
L
Sun 11 Feb, 13:00
a
League
D
Sun 18 Feb, 10:30
h
Friendly
D
Sun 25 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors