Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Bangor City Academy U16 - The team

Jamie Couchman

Centre Back
W 6 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (12)
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 11:15
a
League
W
Sun 17 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
Sun 24 Sep, 11:15
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 10:00
a
League
W
Sun 19 Nov, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 11:30
h
League
L
Sun 11 Feb, 13:00
a
League
D
Sun 18 Feb, 10:30
h
Friendly
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors