Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bangor City FC app

View

Bangor City Academy U16 - The team

Haydn Jones

Attacking Midfield
W 6 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
12
Biography: Player Sponsored by:
Gary Bowyer - Luxury Anglesey Cottages
All appearances (12)
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 11:15
a
League
W
Sun 17 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
Sun 24 Sep, 11:15
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '25 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 10:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sun 19 Nov, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '50 )
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 11:30
h
League
L
Sun 11 Feb, 13:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sun 18 Feb, 10:30
h
Friendly
D
Sun 25 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors