Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sun 12 Nov, 13:45, Friendly
Away Win

Away Win

2 months ago

By David Evans

Away Win

Sun 5 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Home Win

Home Win

2 months ago

By David Evans

Home Win

Thu 2 Nov, 19:30, Friendly
Away Win

Away Win

2 months ago

By David Evans

Away Win

October 2017

Sun 22 Oct, 12:00, Friendly
Draw Game

Draw Game

2 months ago

By David Evans

Draw Game

Sun 8 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Draw Game

Draw Game

3 months ago

By David Evans

Draw Game

Sun 1 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Narrow Defeat

Narrow Defeat

3 months ago

By David Evans

Narrow Defeat

September 2017

Sun 10 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
Home Win

Home Win

4 months ago

By David Evans

Home Win

Sun 24 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Bangor 15s win away at Bala

Bangor 15s win away at Bala

3 months ago

By David Evans

Bangor 15s win away at Bala

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jan
h
Bangor City Academy U15 Newtown FC
Friendly TBC
a
Bangor City Academy U13 Leeds Utd FC
Festival 12:00
Sat 27 Jan
a
Bangor City First Team Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochnant FC
Cup 13:30
Sun 28 Jan
a
Bangor City Academy U12 FUTSAL
Cup 10:00
h
Bangor City Academy U13 Newtown FC
Friendly 11:00
a
Bangor City U19 Cefn Druids U19
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors