Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bangor City FC app

View

Bangor City Academy U12 - The team

LOUIE TURNER

Attacking Midfield
W 10 L 0 D 1
Appearances:
11
Player of the Match
1
Biography: Louie Turner. NICKNAME - Jinkky D.O.B - 6/12/05. He plays his club football for Maes y Bryn JFC, a very attacking player and very quick feet and skillful hence the nickname "Jinkky". He attends Ysgol Friars in Bangor. Louie supports Bangor City fc and Manchester United.
All appearances (11)
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 09:45
a
League
W
Sun 24 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 22 Oct, 12:30
a
Friendly
W
Sun 29 Oct, 09:30
h
League
D
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 11:45
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
December 2017
Sun 17 Dec, 12:30
a
Tournament
W
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 15:30
a
Cup
W
Sun 28 Jan, 09:30
a
Cup
W
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 09:30
h
League
W
April 2018
Tue 3 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
Sun 8 Apr, 10:00
a
TNS
League
W

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors