Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bangor City FC app

View

Bangor City Academy U12 - The team

JAKE ROBERTS

Central Midfield
W 11 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (12)
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 09:45
a
League
W
Sun 24 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 10:00
a
League
L
Sun 22 Oct, 12:30
a
Friendly
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 11:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 , '24 )
December 2017
Sun 17 Dec, 12:30
a
Tournament
W
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 15:30
a
Cup
W
Sun 28 Jan, 09:30
a
Cup
W
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 09:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
April 2018
Tue 3 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sun 8 Apr, 10:00
a
TNS
League
W

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors