Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Bangor City Academy U12 - The team

HARRI REES HUGHES

Central Midfield
W 12 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
5
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (15)
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 10:00
a
League
L
Sun 15 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 22 Oct, 12:30
a
Friendly
W
Sun 29 Oct, 09:30
h
League
D
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 11:45
a
League
W
Sun 19 Nov, 09:30
h
TNS
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
Sun 26 Nov, 11:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 09:30
a
Tournament
W
January 2018
Sun 28 Jan, 09:30
a
Cup
W
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 09:30
h
League
W
Sun 11 Feb, 18:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sun 25 Feb, 09:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
April 2018
Tue 3 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sun 8 Apr, 10:00
a
TNS
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors