Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sun 8 Apr, 10:00, League
Brilliant by the boys ....

Brilliant by the boys ....

2 weeks ago

By Chris Jones

Brilliant by the boys ....

Tue 3 Apr, 19:30, League
Good effort ...

Good effort ...

3 weeks ago

By Chris Jones

Good effort...

February 2018

Sun 25 Feb, 09:30, League
U12s - Good three points . . .

U12s - Good three points . . .

2 months ago

By Chris Jones

U12s - Good three points . . . .

Sun 11 Feb, 18:00, League
Hard earned point ...

Hard earned point ...

2 months ago

By Chris Jones

Hard earned point ...

Sun 4 Feb, 09:30, League
Strong performance . . .

Strong performance . . .

2 months ago

By Chris Jones

Strong performance . . . . .

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 11:45, League
Very strong performance ....

Very strong performance ....

5 months ago

By Chris Jones

Very strong performance ....

Sun 19 Nov, 09:30, League
Great character ....

Great character ....

5 months ago

By Chris Jones

Great character ....

Sun 5 Nov, 11:45, League
Very good performance...

Very good performance...

5 months ago

By Chris Jones

Very good performance...

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 09:30, League
Decent start ....

Decent start ....

5 months ago

By Chris Jones

Decent start....

Sun 22 Oct, 12:30, Friendly
Good performance ....

Good performance ....

6 months ago

By Chris Jones

Good performance .....

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 13:00, League
Massive step towards our objective '

Massive step towards our objective '

7 months ago

By Chris Jones

Massive step towards our objective '

Sun 10 Sep, 09:45, League
Great start by the lads.

Great start by the lads.

7 months ago

By Chris Jones

Great start...

Fixtures
Fri 27 Apr
a
Bangor City First Team Bala Town
League 19:30
Sat 28 Apr
a
Bangor City Academy U15 Bury FC
Friendly 11:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors