Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Bangor City U19 - The team

Harry Hughes

Defender
W 11 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
16
Assist
2
Biography: A competitive defender and student at Coleg Menai. Harry was a regular member of our successful U19 squad from last season winning the Welsh Premier Development League (North) title. Harry has represented Welsh Colleges U18 squad in the Roma Caput tournament in 2016
All appearances (16)
August 2017
Sun 27 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 22 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '22 )
Sun 29 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
November 2017
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Fri 1 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Thu 7 Dec, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '46 )
Sun 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Jan, 19:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors