Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Bangor City U19 - The team

Guto Williams

Defender
W 12 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
17
Assist
1
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Bangor City First Team
Biography: A talented young player who graduated from our U16's in 2016 but became an instant regular in our U19’s squad. A key member of the successful U19 Welsh Premier Development League North title-winning squad and also played in the 2016/17 WPDL national final.
All appearances (17)
August 2017
Sun 27 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 22 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '48 )
Sun 29 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2017
Thu 7 Dec, 19:30
h
League
W
Sun 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:30
h
League
L
Sun 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Tue 3 Apr, 20:00
a
League
W
Sun 15 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors