Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Bangor City U19 - The team

Geraint Jones

Midfield
W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
2
Biography: A very talented midfielder who graduated from our U16’s in 2017. Geraint is a talented young midfielder with an exciting future ahead of him at the club. Great technical ability on the ball and with a eye for a pass.
All appearances (13)
August 2017
Sun 27 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
October 2017
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sun 22 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sun 29 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
November 2017
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
December 2017
Fri 1 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
Thu 7 Dec, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '56 )
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '65 )
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '10 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors