Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Bangor City First Team - Roster

Gary Taylor-Fletcher

Midfield
W 9 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
6
Assist
3
Previous clubs: Northwich Victoria, Leyton Orient, Lincoln City, Huddersfield Town, Blackpool, Leicester City, Tranmere Rovers, Accrington Stanley.
Biography: 35-year-old Taylor-Fletcher joins from Accrington Stanley after leaving National League club Tranmere Rovers in the summer.

Taylor-Fletcher holds the distinction of scoring in all top five divisions of English league football. Beginning his career with former adversaries Northwich Victoria, Taylor-Fletcher enjoyed spells with Leyton Orient, Lincoln City, Huddersfield Town, Blackpool (scoring the club’s first-ever EPL goal) and Leicester City, making over 450 career starts and netting over 100 goals.

Gary joined the Citizens in the January 2017 transfer window and made an immediate impact, scoring on his debut in a 4-0 JD Welsh Cup win over Llandudno.
All appearances (18)
June 2017
Thu 29 Jun, 18:30
a
Cup
L
July 2017
Thu 6 Jul, 18:30
h
Cup
L
August 2017
Fri 11 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '16 , '61 )
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 23 Sep, 17:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '66 )
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
November 2017
Fri 17 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '18 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Fri 24 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '27 )
Sat 16 Dec, 17:15
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '83 )
Sat 23 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '73 )
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 17:15
h
League
L
Fri 5 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '16 )
Sat 13 Jan, 17:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors