Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bangor City FC

View

Bangor City First Team - The team

Tom Kennedy

Defender
W 21 L 12 D 2
Appearances:
35
Assist
3
Previous clubs: Bury, Rochdale, Leicester City, Barnsley, AFC Fylde
Biography: The vastly experienced Football League defender Tom Kennedy joined The Citizens in June 2017 following his release by National League North champions AFC Fylde.

The 31-year-old has represented several different teams at Football League level, making more than 100 league appearance for both Bury and Rochdale respectively.
All appearances (35)
June 2017
Thu 29 Jun, 18:30
a
Cup
L
July 2017
Thu 6 Jul, 18:30
h
Cup
L
August 2017
Tue 29 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Fri 11 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '8 )
Fri 25 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
Fri 20 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Fri 27 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '59 )
Sat 16 Dec, 17:15
a
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '83 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 17:15
h
League
L
Fri 5 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 17:15
a
League
L
March 2018
Sun 4 Mar, 14:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '47 , '82 )
Sun 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 17:15
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 17:15
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '66 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
Fri 17 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Fri 24 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 16:15
h
League
W
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Fri 16 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Fri 23 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors